Update:Advice regarding COVID-19

COVID-19 updates

11 Aug. 2022

At Bethany Christian Care the health and wellbeing of our residents, families and staff is our highest priority.

For the latest COVID-19 news, please see the links below.


Related links

COVID update - JG end - Thursday 11 August 2022 COVID update - JG - Thursday 4 August 2022 COVID update JG Tuesday 2 August 2022 COVID update TP Tuesday 2 August 2022 COVID update - JG - Friday 22 July 2022 COVID update TP Friday 22 July 2022 COVID update TP Saturday 16 July 2022 COVID update TP Monday 11 July 2022 COVID update - TP - Thursday 7 July 2022 COVID update - 27 June 2022 COVID update - BE - Tuesday 10 May 2022 COVID update - BE - Wed 4 May 2022 COVID update - TP - Wed 20 April 2022 COVID update BE Monday 18 April 2022 COVID update BE Friday 14 April 2022 COVID update TP Thursday 7 April 2022 COVID update - Tuesday 15 March 2022 COVID update - Wed 2 March 2022 COVID update - TP - Friday 25 Feb 2022 COVID update - JG - Thursday 17 Feb 2022 COVID update - TP - Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 COVID update - JG - Thursday 10 Feb 2022 COVID update - JG - Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 COVID update - JG - Sat 30 Jan 2022 COVID update - BE - Thur 27 Jan 2022 COVID update - BE - Wed 26 Jan 2022 COVID update - Thursday 20 January 2022 COVID update - Tuesday 18 January 2022 COVID update - Janoah Gardens - Tue 11 Jan 2022 COVID update - Janoah Gardens - Friday 7 January 2022 COVID update - The Plains - Wednesday 5 January 2022 COVID update - The Plains - 1 January 2022 No. 2 COVID update - The Plains - 1 January 2022 COVID update - The Plains 31 December 2021 COVID update - Beth Eden - 30 December 21 (2) COVID update - Beth Eden -30 December 21 COVID update - The Plains - 29 December 2021 COVID update - The Plains - 28 December 2021 COVID update - The Plains - 27 December 2021 COVID update #29 2021 - 13 December 2021 COVID update #27 2021 - 16 November 2021 COVID update #26 2021 - 10 November 2021 COVID update #25 2021 - 8 October 2021 COVID update #24 2021 - 28 September 2021 COVID update #23 2021 - 13 September 2021 COVID update #22 2021 - 9 August 2021 COVID update #21 2021 - 2 August 2021 COVID update #20 2021 - 31 July 2021 COVID update #19 2021 - 21 July 2021 COVID update #18 2021 - 15 July 2021 COVID update #17 2021 - 13 July 2021 COVID update #16 2021 - 5 July 2021 COVID update #15 2021 - 2 July 2021 COVID update #14 2021 - 29 June 2021 COVID update #13 2021 - 29 June 2021 COVID update #12 2021 - 28 June 2021 COVID update #11 2021 - 25 June 2021 COVID update #10 2021 - 13 April 2021 COVID update #9 2021 - 29 March 2021 COVID update #8 2021 - 26 March 2021 COVID update #7 2021 - 19 March 2021 COVID update #6 2021 - 16 March 2021 COVID update #5 2021 - 15 March 2021 COVID update #4/ 2021 - 21 January 2021 COVID update #3/ 2021 - 11 January 2021 COVID update #2/ 2021 - 8 Jan 2021 COVID update #1/ 2021 - 6 Jan 2021 COVID update 1 December 2020 COVID update 16 November 2020 COVID update 3 November 2020 COVID update 20 October 2020 COVID update 24 Sept 2020 COVID update 11 Sept 2020 COVID update 24 Aug 2020 COVID update 22 August 2020 COVID-19 update 10 August 2020
Bethany Christian Care

The Plains

333 Underwood Road
Eight Mile Plains, QLD 4113

Janoah Gardens

11 Audell Street
Manly West, QLD 4179

Beth Eden

19 Bell Terrace
Graceville, QLD 4075